Our clinic is closed right now.

We are next open at 9am.

In urgent situations outside opening hours, please refer to our after hours information.

We generally keep to regular hours outside of public holidays. Our hours are Monday to Friday with a late night on Tuesdays.

Regular hours

Day Hours
Mondays 9am5pm
Tuesdays 9am7pm
Wednesdays 9am5pm
Thursdays 9am5pm
Fridays 9am4pm
Saturdays Closed
Sundays Closed

Special days

Monday June 1: Closed (Queen's Birthday)

Monday October 26: Closed (Labour Day)

Friday November 13: Closed (Canterbury Anniversary Day)

Hours this week

Day Hours
July 9, Thu 9am-5pm
July 10, Fri 9am-4pm
July 11, Sat Closed
July 12, Sun Closed
July 13, Mon 9am-5pm
July 14, Tue 9am-7pm
July 15, Wed 9am-5pm

Finding us