Our clinic is closed right now.

We are next open tomorrow at 9am.

In urgent situations outside opening hours, please refer to our after hours information.

We generally keep to regular hours outside of public holidays. Our hours are Monday to Friday with a late night on Tuesdays.

Regular hours

Day Hours
Mondays 9am5pm
Tuesdays 8am7pm
Wednesdays 9am5pm
Thursdays 9am5pm
Fridays 9am4pm
Saturdays Closed
Sundays Closed

Special days

Wednesday February 6: Closed (Waitangi Day)

Friday April 19 to Monday April 22:

Closed (Easter break)

Saturday May 25: Closed (ANZAC Day)

Hours this week

Day Hours
March 20, Wed 9am-5pm
March 21, Thu 9am-5pm
March 22, Fri 9am-4pm
March 23, Sat Closed
March 24, Sun Closed
March 25, Mon 9am-5pm
March 26, Tue 8am-7pm

Finding us